Kundalini Savasana

Kundalini Savasana


Deep relaxation is an important state for everyone to experience. By unlocking the potential for inner calmness, we let go of our sense of control and allow ourselves to surrender to the processes of life. This builds trust, which creates peace and harmony within the self.

Add To Cart


1. Relax and Let Go of Fears
2. Inner Peace
3. True Identity
4. Embrace
5. Peace
6. Oneness
7. Fearless
8. Surrender
9. Let Go
10. Stillness
11. Call Within
12. Truth is Doer